The ecumenical delegation will include, but is not limited to, representatives of the: Sisters of Mercy from Washington, DC, Omaha, St. Louis; Jesuit Conference of Canada and the U.S.; and a number of other Catholic groups (Franciscan Sisters of Philadelphia/Franciscan Action Network, Maryknoll Office for Global Concerns, Dominican Sisters of Peace, Pax Christi International) well as SHARE El Salvador, Interfaith Movement For Human Integrity, Friendship Office of the Americas, East Bay Interfaith Immigration Coalition, CARECEN, Alianza Americas, Centro Presente, and an array of members from the Lutheran, Presbyterian Church (USA), United Church of Christ, Quaker, and Unitarian Universalist denominations.